Our team at FunFair is made up of experts with decades of experience within the blockchain and gaming industry. What unites us? Our passion to deliver fun, fair and transparent gaming for the mass market.

Jez San OBE

FunFair Group Chairman

Jeremy Longley


Oliver Hopton


Fred Kessler

CPO & Technical Compliance Officer

Lloyd Purser

COO of FunFair Technologies

Michael O’Connor

Group Financial Controller

Amel Salibasic

Senior Software engineer

Chiraag Shah

QA Tester

Corwin Moyne

Software Engineer

Dane Wiid


Darren Howland

Casino Operations Manager

Ettienne Ward

People & Office Executive

Fabiola Caceres Cardenas

Marketing Creative

Giorgiana Sologon

Management Accountant

Jas Austin

Games Designer & Programmer

Joe Roe

Senior Games Developer

Josh Stevens

Senior Software engineer

Kate Ryan

Junior Marketing Executive

Laurence McDonald

Creative Director

Matt Gascoigne

Senior Digital Marketing Manager

Mark Ridgwell

Lead Server Developer

Nicholas Antill

QA Lead

Paul Jackman

Technical Director / Games

Peter Heywood

Software Developer

Steve Clark

Games Developer

Steven Olliffe

3D Artist

Timothy Hembrough

Junior Product Owner

Tom Leadbetter

Head of Marketing

Will Master



Dennis Petersen

Blockchain expert

Nick Johnson

Ethereum software engineer

Timo Hanke

Head of Engineering at DFINITY


Melissa Blau

Director, iGaming Capital

We’re hiring

Join the FunFair team and you’ll remember where you were when we changed the gaming industry forever. Help us give gamers a fairer deal and we’ll make sure you enjoy the ride!

View Jobs